Meet Our Staff

Benjamin J. Brouillette, Attorney at Lawhr

Benjamin J. Brouillette
President / Attorney at Law
telephone (225) 292-2130
fax (225) 706-1524
ben@accenttitle.com

 

Kristien Bonanohr

Kristien Bonano
Senior Closing Coordinator / Notary Public
telephone (225) 292-2130
fax (225) 706-1524
efax (855) 302-4721
kristien@accenttitle.com

 

Kathy Simoneauxhr

Kathy Simoneaux
Closing Coordinator
telephone (225) 292-2130
efax (855) 302-4721
Kathy@accenttitle.com

 

Melissa L. Vezinathr

Melissa L. Vezinat
Pre-Closing /Title Coordinator
telephone (225) 292-2130
fax (855) 302-4721
melissa@accenttitle.com

 

Victoria Wardhr

Victoria Ward
Closing Secretary
telephone (225) 292-2130
efax (855) 302-4721
Victoria@accenttitle.com

 

Molly Darousehr

Molly Darouse
National Accounts CSR
telephone (225) 292-2130
efax (855) 884-2655
Molly@accenttitle.com

 

Cyndi Parsonshr

Cyndi Parsons
National Accounts CSR
telephone (225) 292-2130
efax (855) 844-2655
Cyndi@accenttitle.com

 

Shana Nicholshr

Shana Nichols
Receptionist
telephone (225) 292-2130
fax (855) 302-4721
Shana@accenttitle.com

 

Kay Scotthr

Kay Scott
C.P.A.
telephone (225) 292-2130
efax (855) 302-4721
Kay@accenttitle.com

 

Victor Brubakerhr

Victor Brubaker
Attorney at Law
telephone (225) 292-2130
fax (225) 706-1524
Victor@accenttitle.com

 

Kacie Alfordhr

Kacie Alford
Legal Secretary
telephone (225) 292-2130
fax (225) 706-1524
Kacie@accenttitle.com

 

Cheryl Meanshr

Cheryl Means
National Accounts Assistant Supervisor
telephone (225) 292-2130
efax (855) 884-2655
cmeans@accenttitle.com

 

Brad Hutchinsonhr

Brad Hutchinson
Network Administrator, Abstractor
telephone (225) 292-2130
efax (855) 302-4721
brad@accenttitle.com

 

Krystal Watsonhr

Krystal Watson
Abstractor
telephone (225) 292-2130
efax (855) 884-2655
Krystal@accenttitle.com

 

Barbara Allenhr

Barbara Allen
Senior Abstractor / National Accounts Supervisor
telephone (225) 292-2130
efax (855) 884-2655
barbara@accenttitle.com

 

   
  telephone (225) 292-2130 main fax (225) 292-3281 orders fax (225) 208-1297
address
3999 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd. Baton Rouge, LA 70816